Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
The PA GIS Conference Planning Committee consists of the following representatives from the Pennsylvania geospatial community.
  • Evo Andreatti, Suez Water Pennsylvania
  • Megan Birch, Dauphin County
  • Paul DeBarry, NTM Engineering, Inc.
  • Steve Ellis, BAE Systems
  • Nicole Ernst, Harrisburg Area Community College (HACC)
  • Mary Fulton, Office of Administration
  • Dave Gilbert, GeoDecisions
  • Howard Hodder, Strategic Geospatial Solutions, LLC
  • Maurie Caitlin Kelly, Penn State University
  • Matt Martini, Esri 
  • Tom Mueller, California University of Pennsylvania
  • Sam Neely, County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania (CCAP)
  • Michael Sage, County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania (CCAP)
  • Laura Simonetti, Mifflin County
  • Brad Spittel, KCI Technologies, Inc.
Copyright© 2015 PA GIS Conference Website hosted and designed by CCAP